TEX SUTTON EQUINE AIR TRANSPORTATION
THE CHOICE OF CHAMPIONS SINCE 1969
HOME OF AIR HORSE ONE®
EVERY SEAT IS FIRST CLASS!
Like us on FACEBOOK
Watch videos on our YOUTUBE channel
Follow us on INSTAGRAM

E-mail Sign Up

Complete and submit the form below to sign up to receive Sutton updates, newsletters or promotions.






 

 

TEX SUTTON EQUINE AIR TRANSPORTATION

KY Headquarters: 4025 Airport Road, Lexington, KY 40510

 

General non-flight related Inquiries: info@texsutton.com

Scheduling, Routing, Flight Cost related inquiries: greg@texsutton.com

 

FLIGHT INQUIRIES:

From CA & West Coast, Greg Otteson: 626-482-2923   greg@texsutton.com

From NY & East Coast,  Larry Ulrich: 518-470-6531   larry@texsutton.com

From FL & Southeast, Margo Hudson: 352-497-6062   margo@texsutton.com

From KY & Midwest,    Buddy Fife 502-419-4540   buddy@texsutton.com

                                          Gail Prince 859-221-4037   gail@texsutton.com

 

 

 

OPERATIONS:

Operations Manager, Mike Payne: 859-421-7520 mike@texsutton.com

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION:

Accounting, Jennifer Johnson: 859-221-4205 jennifer@texsutton.com

President, Rob Clark: 239-285-1004 rob@texsutton.com